Amen🙏🏾

I finally went to church today, it was the first time in almost 2years since I had last stepped in a church and it’s not as bad as I thought it would be.
Am not even going to lie, I had no idea for most of the time what was really happening today, half the time I was asleep and the other half I was day dreaming about random stuff. But for some reason I really enjoyed the service.
First I really enjoyed listening to the songs, the choir’s performance was top notch, no really it was that good, it alone could make me go back just to watch them again.
I also enjoyed the little forbidden conversations. I was sitting in front near the alter and I made a new friend, who I continually talked to I think I might of been a nuisance to him, but I don’t mind I was having a great time.
It felt really great being in church today, or just the inside feeling of knowing that I finally went to church, hopefully I will be able to go again soon.

Leave a Reply

